Leadership

Executive Director

Luann Hatane

Luann@teampata.org

 

 

         
               



Operations Manager

Glynis Gossmann

Glynis@teampata.org

 

Finance Manager

Elizabeth Sineke

Liz@teampata.org

       
               

Programmes Manager

Heleen Soeters

Heleen@teampata.org

Programmes Manager

Lebogang Montewa

Lebogang@teampata.org

 

Programmes Manager

Arsene Ngombe

Arsene@teampata.org

 

 

 

 

 

           

Monitoring, Evaluations and Research Manager 

Lina Taing

Lina@teampata.org

Monitoring and Evaluations Assistant 

Matthew Davids

Matthew@teampata.org

       
               

Advocacy and Communications
Manager 

Leilahn Albertyn

Leilahn@teampata.org

Grants Administrator

Margail Brown

Margail@teampata.org

   
               

 

PATA Governance, Transparency and Accountability 2013

 

PATA Interim Streeing Committee PATA is led by a Steering Committee who provide global coordination. These experts and frontline healthcare practitioners are located across the African continent and internationally and are active in the field of paediatric HIV.

PATA Interim Steering Committee members:

Mr David Altschuler, Chair of One to One Children’s Fund, United Kingdom

Dr Paul Cromhout, Director of Small Projects Foundation, South Africa

Dr Shaffiq Essajee, Senior Advisor, Clinton Health Access Initiative, United States

Sr Gertrude Guveya, nursing sister, Mildmay international, Zimbabwe

Dr Andrew Kiboneka, Senior Lecturer, University of Botswana, Botswana

Dr Patricia Onguti, medical officer, Kilgoris District Hospital, Kenya

Phoebe Ongadi, nurse, Getrudes Children’s Hospital, Kenya

Memory Zingiswe, counsellor, Newlands Clinic, Zimbabwe

Prof Stephen Rollnick, Professor of Psychology, Cardiff University, Wales

Claire Penn, Professor at University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Dr Upendrika Prithiviraj, dentist, Tsepong, Lesotho

Dr Gabriel Anabwani, Director of Botswana-Baylor Children’s Centre of Excellence, Botswana

Dr Jenny Altschuler, Clinical Director of One to One Children’s Fund, United Kingdom

PATA Finance Committee:

Luann Hatane, PATA Executive Director, South Africa

Elizabeth Sineke, PATA Finance Manager, South Africa

Glynis Gossmann, PATA Operations Manager, South Africa

Mr David Altschuler, Chair of One to One Children´s Fund, United Kingdom

Dr Paul Cromhout, Director of Small Projects Foundation, South Africa